Contact

We are at your disposal.

Tomasz Kotowicz
Tomasz Kotowicz

Sales and Marketing Director

t.kotowicz@intertech-agro.pl

+48 735 775 588

Tadeusz Brodziak
Tadeusz Brodziak

Regional Sales Manager

Pomeranian Voivodeship, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Podlaskie Voivodeship, Northern Masovian

t.brodziak@intertech-agro.pl

+48 722 777 711

Andrzej Filipowicz
Andrzej Filipowicz

Regional Sales Manager

Łódź Voivodeship, Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship, Lublin Voivodeship, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Southern Masovian

a.filipowicz@intertech-agro.pl

+48 722 777 711

Kamil Janisz
Kamil Janisz

Regional Sales Manager

West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Lubusz Voivodeship, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Lower Silesia Voivodeship, Opole Voivodeship, Silesian Voivodeship

k.janisz@intertech-agro.pl

+48 735 772 277

Tomasz Kotowicz
Tomasz Kotowicz

Sales and Marketing Director

t.kotowicz@intertech-agro.pl

+48 735 775 588

Marcin Kurza
Marcin Kurza

Export Sales Manager

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Greece, Romania, Italy, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia

m.kurza@intertech-agro.pl

+48 735 775 500

Tadeusz Brodziak
Tadeusz Brodziak

Regional Sales Manager

Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova

t.brodziak@intertech-agro.pl

+48 722 777 711

Kamil Borawski
Kamil Borawski

Production Director

produkcja6@intertech-agro.pl

+48 722 777 211

Michał Jankowski
Michał Jankowski

Director of Purchasing and Warehouse

m.jankowski@intertech-agro.pl

+48 735 200 777

Anna Pękała
Anna Pękała

Supply Specialist

a.pekala@intertech-agro.pl

+48 720 009 005

Rafał Szumowski
Rafał Szumowski

Main logistician

logistyka@intertech-agro.pl

+48 532 777 773

Maciej Gronostajski
Maciej Gronostajski

Quality and Service Specialist

m.gronostajski@intertech-agro.pl

+48 662 581 386

Daniel Grygoruk
Daniel Grygoruk

Marketing Manager

d.grygoruk@intertech-agro.pl

+48 602 405 835

Edyta Krajewska
Edyta Krajewska

Marketing Specialist

marketing2@intertech-agro.pl

+48 722 777 775

...
...
...
...

Company data

INTERTECH Sp. z o.o.
Aleja Wojska Polskiego 100,
18-300 Zambrów
NIP: 7231642593

Sąd Rejonowy w Białymstoku, XII Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego
numer KRS 0001067904, wysokość kapitału zakładowego: 7 000 000 zł.

Phone

Secretariat

+48 532 777 770

E-mail

sekretariat@intertech-agro.pl

Social Media

Contact form

    Select a topic:


    We are at your disposal.

    Contact us.